Contact

Golf Development Wales

GUW Offices, Catsash Road, Newport, NP18 1JQ. Wales, United Kingdom.

Tel+44 (0) 1633 436040
Emailoffice@golfunionwales.org

Staff members

Hannah McAllister (nee Fitzpatrick), Director of Golf Development

Tel01633 436047
Mobile07968 453880
Emailhannah.fitzpatrick@golfunionwales.org

Zoe Thacker, South Wales Officer

Tel01633 436049
Mobile07891 513217
Emailzoe.thacker@golfunionwales.org

Dilwyn Griffiths, North Wales Officer

Mobile07968 453870
Emaildilwyn.griffiths@golfunionwales.org

Stuart Finlay, Mid and West Wales Development Officer

Tel07896 944555
Emailstuart.finlay@golfunionwales.org

Sian Simmons, Administrator & Safeguarding Co-ordinator

Tel01633 436048
Emailsian.simmons@golfunionwales.org

Diane Davies, Lead Child Protection Officer

Mobile07923 065317
Emaildiane.davies@golfunionwales.org

Theo Baker, Community Co-ordinator, South, East, Mid & West Wales

Tel01633 436047
Mobile07837 689797
Emailtheo.baker@golfunionwales.org

Kim Boulden, Community Co-ordinator, North Wales

Tel01633 436040
Mobile07837 689773
EmailKim.boulden@golfunionwales.org

Social media

  • Register before September to ensure your place on the ASQ Level 1 Coaching Course in October… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
    25 Jun 2017
  • RT @golfunionwales: Tables turned! The captains feel the pressure in GUW "how well do you know your team?" at the @Clogau LTC #GUWCHAMPS #c…
    24 Jun 2017
  • Great to catch up with @glynneathgolf today 🏌️🏌️‍♀️⛳️
    23 Jun 2017

EMAIL FOR ENQUIRIES

info@golfdevelopmentwales.org

GOLF DEVELOPMENT WALES

GUW Offices, Catsash Road, Newport, NP18 1JQ. Wales, UK
Tel No : +44 (0) 1633 436040 E-mail : office@golfunionwales.org